aseboveri.blogg.se

Huawei hg532e user manual
Huawei hg532e user manual












  1. #Huawei hg532e user manual cracked
  2. #Huawei hg532e user manual manual

Logical, huh? If you don't know the password for CLI- admin, there is no way that you're getting in.

#Huawei hg532e user manual manual

They are the default passwords to the box anyway and the manual says that default admin password is admin and default user password is user. Luckily I know what f5338SA1kb4= and 2n+mVpCOAaY= stand for. The only conclusion is to assume, that the passwords are encrypted with a symmetrical block cipher, but the encryption key, cipher mode of operation and possible initialization vector are currently unknown. I have been able to determine, that it is a BASE64-encoded string and the binary format increases in 64-bit blocks. The output clearly says, that web-GUI and telnet/SSH command line interface have separate user accounts for them. the-IP-the-admin-Pwd- "cat /var/curcfg.xml" | less Now that we can run any commands to the box, let's confirm the configuration: That is something that I have been able to do earlier, but could not gain anything concrete out of it. MAC Address: F8:3D:FF:F8:3D:FF (Huawei Technologies Co.) Now all ports are open from the LAN, but there are no changes to the Internet side. the-IP-the-admin-Pwd- "iptables -I INPUT -i br0 -j ACCEPT" So, the previously published exploit is needed (I'm doing this on my Linux PC): In my article about DMZ-setting I already established, that all the good ports are blocked by IPtables in the Linux. The first thing to is open the firewall to allow local access to the box. Using the ping-exploit to loosen firewall rules

#Huawei hg532e user manual cracked

I finally cracked this! Just to clarify, I'm running an u-12 model with the Danish 3 firmware.














Huawei hg532e user manual